Board of Directors

Ann McLaughlin

Board Member

Ann McLaughlin currently serves as the Associate Dean of Business at Southern New Hampshire University.  She holds an MBA and a Master of Accounting from Nova Southeastern University.  Ann has over 15 years of experience in taxation, accounting and corporate management in areas such as real estate and entrepreneurship. Her licenses include the Florida Notary Public, Florida Life (214), Health Agent (240), the IRS Enrolled Agent (EA) credential. Ann is passionate about education, financial literacy and public speaking. She is an active leader in Toastmasters International and a member of the Coalition of Minority Leaders in Higher Education. Ann is a contributing author for the book, Courage Under Siege: Flight to Light, Volume 5.

Oneil Williams

Executive Director

Oneil Williams is a published author and writer who has been a corporate sales consultant for over two decades. He holds an MA and BA in Communication from the University of Central Florida. In addition to serving as the Executive Director for the JRS Foundation, he also runs a business strategy consultancy called BizGoalz, where he focuses on helping small to medium Black-owned businesses develop a sustainable roadmap for success. In his high school years, Oneil served as a mentor for students in underserved communities with Leadership, Education and Academics in Partnership (LEAP) in New Haven. He is eager to provide similar opportunities to youth through the JRS Foundation.

Paulette Moore-Rodgers

Board Member

Paulette Moore-Rodgers boasts an illustrious career history within the New Haven Public School System. She was the first female and first African American principal at the Eli Whitney Technical High School in Hamden, CT. Prior to that she served as the school’s Assistant Director. She has also served as a social worker for both Troup Middle School and HillHouse High School in New Haven, CT. Paulett holds a Master’s degree in Social Work from the University of Connecticut and a BA in Psychology from Knoxville College.  Paulett has been a board member for numerous organizations including the Black Coalition of Greater New Haven, Urban League of Greater New Haven, Planned Parenthood of Connecticut, Inc., Lelia Day Nursery, Coordinating Council of Children in Crisis, and Sacred Heart University, Social Work Advisory Committee. Paulett is an active member of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., New Haven Alumnae Chapter, as well as a member of the National Sorority of Phi Delta Kappa, Inc., Delta Phi Chapter.

Jhaun Pryce​

Board Member

Jhaun Pryce began his career as a realtor in 2003 and has been serving his clients with distinction to the present day. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from Florida International University as well as an Associate’s degree in Political Science and Government from Valencia Community College. Jhaun has also served as the CFO for his family’s business, Pryce & Associates Transportation.

Rosey Morrison-Clarke

Board Member

Avereta Morrison-Clarke, affectionately known as Rosey, is the founder and President of Moved with Compassion Ministry (MWCM), a nonprofit focused on providing assistance to individuals and communities in need. MWCM operates in New Haven, CT, as well as Kingston, Jamaica and Liberia, West Africa. Rosey is also the Associate Pastor at Covenant Community Church.